Name*
Email*
Subject*
Message*

London
1st Floor, 10 Old Jewry, London, EC2R 8DN

Telephone:+44 (0)207 031 0605
Fax: +44 (0)207 031 0601

Head Office

Paul White, Chief Executive Officer
paul.white@xconnecttrading.com

Adrian Chorley, Finance Director
adrian.chorley@xconnecttrading.com

Kevin Parker, Commercial 
+44 (0)20 7031 0605
kevin.parker@xconnecttrading.com

Steve Robinson, Commercial
+44 (0)20 7031 0615
steve.robinson@xconnecttrading.com

Jamie Beer, Director of Risk
+44 (0)20 7031 0602
jamie.beer@xconnecttrading.com

Legal & Compliance Department
+44 (0)20 7031 0620
legal.compliance@xconnecttrading.com